Click here for upcoming caucus locations and information.

Congratulations to the General Election Winning Candidates!

Mayor (4 year term): Jeff Acerson
Councilmember (4 year term): Jake Hoyt
Councilmember (4 year term): Van Broderick
Councilmember (2 year term): Daril Magleby

Click here
 for the General Election (official) Summary Report. Please note these are the final canvassed results.  

Candidate Final Financial Reports
Daril Magleby
Desiree Green
Dustin Sweeten
Jeff Acerson
Jake Hoyt
Van Broderick
Russell Stay