• STAY CONNECTED

Welcome to Lindon Parks & Recreation

















 Great Programs for Great People!

Community Center
25 N Main St, Lindon
Monday-Friday 9:00 am-6:00 pm
(801) 769-8625
Senior Center
25 N Main St, Lindon
Monday-Friday 9:00 am-3:00 pm
(801) 769-8625
Aquatics Center
60 W 60 N
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 am-6:00 pm
Seasonal: (801) 610-4160






Checkout our 2017 Movies in the Park, sponsored by AmBank! All movies are FREE and will begin at dusk!

June 2nd
Pheasant Brook (400 N 800 W)
June 23rd
Pioneer Park (150 S 500 E)
July 14th
City Center Park (200 N State St)
August 8th
Pioneer Park (150 S 500 E)




Parks & Recreation Staff



Heath Bateman
Parks & Recreation Director
hbateman@lindoncity.org

Cyndi Hall
Senior Center Coordinator
chall@lindoncity.org
Hannah Silvey
Recreation Coordinator
hsilvey@lindoncity.org

Jacob Boone
Recreation Coordinator
jboone@lindoncity.org
Wade Webb
Parks Superintendent
wwebb@lindoncity.org

Jake Woodcox
Parks Technician
jwoodcox@lindoncity.org