• STAY CONNECTED

Welcome to Lindon Parks & Recreation! 
Hours of Operation: M-F 9:00 A.M.-6:00 P.M.
Address: 25 N Main Street, Lindon UT 84042
Phone Number: (801) 769-8625

Parks & Recreation Staff



Heath Bateman
Parks & Recreation Director
hbateman@lindoncity.org

Cyndi Hall
Senior Center Coordinator
chall@lindoncity.org
Hannah Silvey
Recreation Coordinator
hsilvey@lindoncity.org

Jacob Boone
Recreation Coordinator
jboone@lindoncity.org
Wade Webb
Parks Superintendent
wwebb@lindoncity.org

Jake Woodcox
Parks Technician
jwoodcox@lindoncity.org