Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  • STAY CONNECTED

Lindon City Mayor and City Council - Elected Officials




Mayor Carolyn Lundberg
clundberg@lindoncity.org

  • Mountainland Association of Governments (MAG)
  • Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO)
  • Utah County Council of Governments (COG)
  • Utah Lake Commission Governing Board
  • Utah Infrastructure Agency (UIA) Board Member
  • Utah League of Cities and Towns Representative
  • Mayor's Youth Council
  • Public Relations - (media contact as needed)

 

Councilmember Randi Powell 
(secondary - Van Broderick)
rpowell@lindoncity.org

  • Mayor's Youth Council, Advisor 
  • Education Grants
  • Administration
  • Senior Center
  • Other Duties as Assigned


Councilmember Jake Hoyt 
(secondary - Randi Powell)
jhoyt@lindoncity.org
               
  • Parks, Trails and Recreation
  • Police/Fire/EMS; Emergency Management
  • Utah League of Cities and Towns, Alternate
  • Other Duties as Assigned

 

Councilmember Van Broderick   
(secondary - Jake Hoyt)
vbroderick@lindoncity.org

  • Public Works/Engineering
  • Cemetery
  • Irrigation Companies Representative/Board member
  • Facilities/Public Buildings/Building Division
  • Other Duties as Assigned



Councilmember Daril Magleby   
(secondary - Mike Vanchiere) 
dmagleby@lindoncity.org

  • Planning Commission/Board of Adjustment
  • Tree Advisory Board
  • Lindon Days
  • Other Duties as Assigned



Councilmember Mike Vanchiere  
(secondary - Daril Magleby)
mvanchiere@lindoncity.org

  • Planning and Zoning; General Plan
  • Pleasant Grove/Lindon Chamber of Commerce
  • Economic Development
  • Transfer Station and Solid Waste Board
  • Other Duties as Assigned

The Mayor and City Council welcome all comments and input from residents on any issue that is important to you. You may contact your elected officials by clicking on their name or picture on this page.

Regular City Council Meetings are typically held the first and third Monday of each month beginning at 5:15 pm at the Lindon City Center, City Council Chambers, 100 North State Street. 
 
Time is provided at the beginning of each meeting for citizen comments prior to the Council considering agenda items. 
 

Calendar


Jun 14
Planning Commission Meeting
Jun 20
City Council Meeting
Jun 28
Planning Commission Meeting